ui/ncurses: Add a missing gettext call & update translations
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 03:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +1100)
commita73d5c25b9de93289b620a54d2ab2c4b4634c793
tree2e53c37e7a1d7481e8c4ef67e0ef819be87c7fff
parent3f4306737aadf105ca8b6dbdeed70e2260cf9ed9
ui/ncurses: Add a missing gettext call & update translations

Fix up a spot where we forgot to translate the "Plugins" label on update
and make the check for that label more resilient.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
12 files changed:
po/de.po
po/en.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c