docker: Update to Ubuntu 18.04 LTS
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:39:32 +0000 (15:09 +0930)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
Ubuntu 17.10 was end of life in July. Update to the latest LTS.

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
[Docker tag bumped]
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/builder-include

index 585be2656df636a49b03f08d629e65d73662e431..fe88e9006736583a235d6261c20a69078628b895 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,9 @@ docker_from() {
        local a="$(arch)"
 
        case "${a}" in
-               amd64) echo "ubuntu:17.10" ;;
-               arm64) echo "arm64v8/ubuntu:17.10" ;;
-               ppc64le) echo "ppc64le/ubuntu:17.10" ;;
+               amd64) echo "ubuntu:18.04" ;;
+               arm64) echo "arm64v8/ubuntu:18.04" ;;
+               ppc64le) echo "ppc64le/ubuntu:18.04" ;;
                *)
                        echo "${name}: ERROR: Unknown arch ${a}" >&2
                        exit 1
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ show_tag () {
        echo "${DOCKER_TAG}"
 }
 
-: ${VERSION:="3"}
+: ${VERSION:="4"}
 : ${ARCH_TAG:="$(arch_tag)"}
 : ${DOCKER_NAME:="pb-builder"}
 : ${DOCKER_TAG:="${DOCKER_NAME}:${VERSION}${ARCH_TAG}"}