docker: Update to Ubuntu 18.04 LTS
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:39:32 +0000 (15:09 +0930)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
commit8789ca2374c1f7fef21e393c81bc0f0dfddaacae
treee82feff9f9875e7233f82ff8e326af15e2179a0d
parent9cf2baa033bfc49dace2a20ba3df6f4cae7643e7
docker: Update to Ubuntu 18.04 LTS

Ubuntu 17.10 was end of life in July. Update to the latest LTS.

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
[Docker tag bumped]
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/builder-include