discover/network: Stop udhcpc6 process on requery
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
commit9cf2baa033bfc49dace2a20ba3df6f4cae7643e7
tree912d395e0e120cf21cd8ede527af274ac3d26a97
parent54fe42bb10e15ca3ef289f4ad0126f424830cdd8
discover/network: Stop udhcpc6 process on requery

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/network.c