README: Update
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:30:08 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
commit54fe42bb10e15ca3ef289f4ad0126f424830cdd8
tree5207c4fe457f3271661f668501eadbd224caf0e6
parent0462fd93ac1be3bfe3d3c9d1b118e9e8bff463cd
README: Update

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
README.md