travis: Use docker scripts v1.9.0
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 01:39:31 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +1000)
commit0462fd93ac1be3bfe3d3c9d1b118e9e8bff463cd
treeb71d00ae25992a4d1a25479a999a8d300e0560cc
parent878a2a52b8995ace920ed6aa3d67fe05aeb64d6a
travis: Use docker scripts

Update the Travis config to use Petitboot's own docker scripts, and add
ppc64le to the list of recognised architectures.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml
docker/builder-include