travis: Use docker scripts v1.9.0
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 01:39:31 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +1000)
Update the Travis config to use Petitboot's own docker scripts, and add
ppc64le to the list of recognised architectures.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml
docker/builder-include

index 1b82a1ad3943d39276e59b5fd1551e318ca01a51..f458213ad8aeda352eef3d15a41482c3c8e14aab 100644 (file)
@@ -2,18 +2,13 @@ language: c
 
 sudo: required
 dist: trusty
+services: docker
 os:
  - linux
  - linux-ppc64le
 
 before_install:
- - sudo apt-get -qq update
- - sudo apt-get install -y autopoint libuv-dev libdevmapper-dev flex bison
- - ./bootstrap
-
-install:
- - ./configure --with-twin-x11=no --with-twin-fbdev=no
- - make
+ - ./docker/build-builder
 
 script:
- - make check
+ - ./docker/build-pb --check --verbose --configure-opts "--enable-platform-arm64 --enable-platform-powerpc"
index 4f42e2c6e7bbc458d701d2c95310631a32ba3c7d..585be2656df636a49b03f08d629e65d73662e431 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ docker_from() {
        case "${a}" in
                amd64) echo "ubuntu:17.10" ;;
                arm64) echo "arm64v8/ubuntu:17.10" ;;
+               ppc64le) echo "ppc64le/ubuntu:17.10" ;;
                *)
                        echo "${name}: ERROR: Unknown arch ${a}" >&2
                        exit 1