discover/network: Stop udhcpc6 process on requery
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/network.c

index 2057525e2fe690cf82ec5a012240f10515eb85b0..ed7900255b31a9e938ce27a9849958082262c3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -563,6 +563,12 @@ void network_requery_device(struct network *network,
                process_stop_async(interface->udhcpc_process);
                process_release(interface->udhcpc_process);
        }
+       if (interface->udhcpc6_process) {
+               interface->udhcpc6_process->exit_cb = NULL;
+               interface->udhcpc6_process->data = NULL;
+               process_stop_async(interface->udhcpc6_process);
+               process_release(interface->udhcpc6_process);
+       }
 
        config = find_config_by_hwaddr(interface->hwaddr);