po/en: Fix inconsistencies with trailing colons
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 05:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 04:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +1000)
We have a few cases where the english translations have matched against
strings with/without colon suffixes.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
po/en.po

index e16b8822476f5afce88edd12e27dc78654fee8f2..9075dc9bd09f4b71cf205a7802dc8d6cfb436934 100644 (file)
--- a/po/en.po
+++ b/po/en.po
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ msgid "Enabled"
 msgstr ""
 
 msgid "Add Device"
-msgstr "Add Device:"
+msgstr "Add Device"
 
 msgid "Clear"
 msgstr ""
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ msgid "Clear & Boot Any"
 msgstr ""
 
 msgid "Boot Order:"
-msgstr "Boot Order"
+msgstr "Boot Order:"
 
 msgid "(None)"
 msgstr ""
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ msgid "net:  %s [mac: %s]"
 msgstr "net:  %s [mac: %s]"
 
 msgid "Any Device"
-msgstr "Any Device:"
+msgstr "Any Device"
 
 #, c-format
 msgid "Any %s device"
@@ -379,7 +379,7 @@ msgid "Selecting 'OK' will exit safe mode"
 msgstr "Selecting 'OK' will exit safe mode"
 
 msgid "Disk R/W:"
-msgstr "Disk R/W"
+msgstr "Disk R/W:"
 
 msgid "Prevent all writes to disk"
 msgstr ""