po/en: Fix inconsistencies with trailing colons
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 05:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 04:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +1000)
commit13cc5c5d57318a6c2043168277862b3704a7d3d9
treec28936e228e288da26fc74f07725e52e17e4b3af
parent786903a98d6827b3bd7d280534834c4dfaca9166
po/en: Fix inconsistencies with trailing colons

We have a few cases where the english translations have matched against
strings with/without colon suffixes.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
po/en.po