discover/user-event: Check for required parameters
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 04:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
commit786903a98d6827b3bd7d280534834c4dfaca9166
tree4b2590acf5f8cbd9bed2a2b74be8a30d1dee9bba
parent6d23277ad7403037fbac86f5707c695ffaa8d3c7
discover/user-event: Check for required parameters

Check for some required parameters in the 'dhcp' handler, and in the
'add' handler return an error if parse_user_event() fails rather than
charging ahead into a segfault.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/user-event.c