discover/udev: Don't require ID_NET_NAME_PATH property
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 04:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
commit6d23277ad7403037fbac86f5707c695ffaa8d3c7
treea453a463436720e514cd120ce5ec16cabcb575fd
parent78a98b9ebc789d9c9c701af95e65292d768eee59
discover/udev: Don't require ID_NET_NAME_PATH property

Drop the requirement for the ID_NET_NAME_PATH property since it prevents
Petitboot from recognising virtio network devices, and is not otherwise
used.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/udev.c