pppd: add missing parameter in call to 'printer'
authorNathan Hintz <nlhintz@hotmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:35:50 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
committerNathan Hintz <nlhintz@hotmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:57:52 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
The 'arg' parameter is missing from a call to the 'printer'
function; modify the call to use the correct parameter set.

Signed-off-by: Nathan Hintz <nlhintz@hotmail.com>
pppd/options.c

index c06a2b4ad8ed4560501dfeb61902946c14ea7d96..36cf47fb9338948fb225707c85c9b7ed7f280143 100644 (file)
@@ -979,7 +979,7 @@ print_option(opt, mainopt, printer, arg)
                        p = (char *) opt->addr2;
                        if ((opt->flags & OPT_STATIC) == 0)
                                p = *(char **)p;
-                       printer("%q", p);
+                       printer(arg, "%q", p);
                } else if (opt->flags & OPT_A2LIST) {
                        struct option_value *ovp;