ppp: fix printing of DNS/WINS addresses
authorNathan Hintz <nlhintz@hotmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 19:26:05 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
committerNathan Hintz <nlhintz@hotmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:57:30 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
Options "ms-dns" and "ms-wins" may be specified several times.  This
allows the second occurrence to be printed.

Signed-off-by: Nathan Hintz <nlhintz@hotmail.com>
pppd/ipcp.c

index e9738fe4d894dd9291317412e4a8a93d331db19c..1624450aa41b4e048e7a201445f66e7f6c167d86 100644 (file)
@@ -175,10 +175,10 @@ static option_t ipcp_option_list[] = {
     { "noipdefault", o_bool, &disable_defaultip,
       "Don't use name for default IP adrs", 1 },
 
-    { "ms-dns", 1, (void *)setdnsaddr,
-      "DNS address for the peer's use" },
-    { "ms-wins", 1, (void *)setwinsaddr,
-      "Nameserver for SMB over TCP/IP for peer" },
+    { "ms-dns", o_special, (void *)setdnsaddr,
+      "DNS address for the peer's use", OPT_A2LIST },
+    { "ms-wins", o_special, (void *)setwinsaddr,
+      "Nameserver for SMB over TCP/IP for peer", OPT_A2LIST },
 
     { "ipcp-restart", o_int, &ipcp_fsm[0].timeouttime,
       "Set timeout for IPCP", OPT_PRIO },