radius: Fix realms-config-file option
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +1000)
Since radrealms_config is an array of char not a pointer to char, we
need OPT_STATIC in the configuration option that points to it.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/plugins/radius/radrealms.c

index 1d8da6247ec926f81514e683dd38de81354341a1..7a30370121bdbca99fab7ac7b7479b74933d3d6b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,8 @@ char pppd_version[] = VERSION;
 char radrealms_config[MAXPATHLEN] = "/etc/radiusclient/realms";
 
 static option_t Options[] = {
-    { "realms-config-file", o_string, &radrealms_config },
+    { "realms-config-file", o_string, &radrealms_config,
+      "Configuration file for RADIUS realms", OPT_STATIC, NULL, MAXPATHLEN },
     { NULL }
 };