radius: Fix realms-config-file option
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +1000)
commit880a81be7c8e0fe8567227bc17a1bff3ea035943
tree1c24fd98be41cd11615751f77609ba6d247c3971
parentde8da14d845ee6db9236ccfddabf1d8ebf045ddb
radius: Fix realms-config-file option

Since radrealms_config is an array of char not a pointer to char, we
need OPT_STATIC in the configuration option that points to it.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/plugins/radius/radrealms.c