contrib: Fix pppgetpass.gtk compilation
authorPeter Meiser <meiser@gmx-topmail.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:27:33 +0000 (03:27 -0600)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sun, 20 May 2012 06:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +1000)
We need to use pkg-config not gtk-config these days.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
contrib/pppgetpass/Makefile.linux

index 7eb217dac95b80402839b56b9f68559dc7c1155f..eb16f5b25d30a7f04376da2316cb6d2187d004d3 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@ all: pppgetpass.vt pppgetpass.gtk
 pppgetpass.vt: pppgetpass.vt.o
 
 pppgetpass.gtk: pppgetpass.gtk.o
-       $(CC) $(LDFLAGS) pppgetpass.gtk.o `gtk-config --libs` -o pppgetpass.gtk
+       $(CC) $(LDFLAGS) pppgetpass.gtk.o -o pppgetpass.gtk `pkg-config --libs glib-2.0 gtk+-2.0`
 pppgetpass.gtk.o: pppgetpass.gtk.c
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -c pppgetpass.gtk.c `gtk-config --cflags`
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -c pppgetpass.gtk.c `pkg-config --cflags glib-2.0 gtk+-2.0`
 
 install: all
        install -m 755 pppgetpass.sh /usr/bin/pppgetpass