contrib: Fix pppgetpass.gtk compilation
authorPeter Meiser <meiser@gmx-topmail.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:27:33 +0000 (03:27 -0600)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sun, 20 May 2012 06:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +1000)
commit80a8e2ce257ca12cce723519a0f20ea1d663b14a
tree1f16f3e2f0f13700a9e4036c5100540ad879d1b1
parent0b6118239615e98959f7e0b4e746bdd197533248
contrib: Fix pppgetpass.gtk compilation

We need to use pkg-config not gtk-config these days.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
contrib/pppgetpass/Makefile.linux