ppp: ignore unrecognised radiusclient configuration directives
authorCharlie Brady <charlieb-linux-ppp@budge.apana.org.au>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 23:24:00 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +1100)
New versions of freeradius occasionally add configuration keywords.
There's no reason that the pppd plugin should fail when that occurs.

Signed-off-by: Charlie Brady <charlieb@budge.apana.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/plugins/radius/config.c

index 3bd67fc00d203aa0533a720bbce49197d09a56d9..a29e5e8da90918ffd446b4fda92ca847a4d50667 100644 (file)
@@ -216,8 +216,8 @@ int rc_read_config(char *filename)
                p[pos] = '\0';
 
                if ((option = find_option(p, OT_ANY)) == NULL) {
-                       error("%s: line %d: unrecognized keyword: %s", filename, line, p);
-                       return (-1);
+                       warn("%s: line %d: unrecognized keyword: %s", filename, line, p);
+                       continue;
                }
 
                if (option->status != ST_UNDEF) {