ppp: ignore unrecognised radiusclient configuration directives
authorCharlie Brady <charlieb-linux-ppp@budge.apana.org.au>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 23:24:00 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +1100)
commit7f736dde0da3c19855997d9e67370e351e15e923
tree3302ac49c25de78538007c8b3f987756f04b1bb9
parentcf2f5c9538b9400ade23446a194729b0a4113b3a
ppp: ignore unrecognised radiusclient configuration directives

New versions of freeradius occasionally add configuration keywords.
There's no reason that the pppd plugin should fail when that occurs.

Signed-off-by: Charlie Brady <charlieb@budge.apana.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/plugins/radius/config.c