Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ncopa/ppp
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:11:23 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +1000)
This merges in one commit, which adds the new "defaultroute-metric" option.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
1  2 
pppd/options.c
pppd/sys-linux.c

diff --cc pppd/options.c
Simple merge
Simple merge