Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ncopa/ppp
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:11:23 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +1000)
commit3a5c9a8fbc8970375cd881151d44e4b6fe249c6a
tree800f83743382e7f88abaeb0f50338d169fec65f9
parent094cb8ae4c61db225e67fedadb4964f846dd0c27
parent35e5a569c988b1ff865b02a24d9a727a00db4da9
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ncopa/ppp

This merges in one commit, which adds the new "defaultroute-metric" option.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/options.c
pppd/sys-linux.c