Update for 2.4.5 release
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 09:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 12:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/patchlevel.h

index 2bf66799ebc38e54f798364205168563cbdffb48..07cf1c3453e80f021d9cfe861572ed96849df402 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,2 @@
-/* $Id: patchlevel.h,v 1.66 2006/06/28 00:21:23 paulus Exp $ */
-
-#define VERSION                "2.4.4"
-#define DATE           "28 June 2006"
+#define VERSION                "2.4.5"
+#define DATE           "6 September 2008"