Update for 2.4.5 release
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 09:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 12:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +1000)
commit07bcc935f7a10bc5d78325fc53a6ac9bdf2aad6a
treefc4328e9403059bfe0184da02811378f9eee9929
parent2f2eb859fbf6e861ca5f039ef77add6513932eb4
Update for 2.4.5 release

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
pppd/patchlevel.h