automake: Fixups for maintainer-clean
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:58:48 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:59:41 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Makefile.am
discover/grub2/Makefile.am

index 6be121c74625093a0acefef87b35436f771b28e1..cc5fdfa6bb5edc04a742a553904bcbd098c890af 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ libtool: $(LIBTOOL_DEPS)
 EXTRA_DIST = bootstrap configure.ac.in $(srcdir)/m4
 
 MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = aclocal.m4 config.* configure configure.ac depcomp \
-       install-sh ltmain.sh Makefile.in missing $(PACKAGE)-*.gz
+       install-sh ltmain.sh Makefile.in missing ylwrap $(PACKAGE)-*.gz
 
 maintainer-clean-local:
        rm -rf m4
index 48b36f0f36c170d9cc745587b9d3ee01cc42725d..2efc7f3ea9654853ea2383404779e7d0d481c217 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ grub2_parser_ro_SOURCES = \
 
 BUILT_SOURCES = parser.h lexer.h lexer.c lexer.h
 CLEANFILES = lexer.c lexer.h
+MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = Makefile.in
 
 # ylwrap doesn't handle flex header files well; use our own rule here.
 lexer.h lexer.c: lexer.l
@@ -47,4 +48,3 @@ lexer.h lexer.c: lexer.l
 
 lexer.o: CFLAGS+=-Wno-unused-parameter -Wno-missing-prototypes \
                       -Wno-missing-declarations
-