automake: Fixups for maintainer-clean
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:58:48 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:59:41 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
commited0ab8039d7ff7315a748b4402544ab5618620dd
treef0b017cb4968c289db1ce113c16753fe30042b24
parent89f43bf771edf352479f26395b56594201f0d958
automake: Fixups for maintainer-clean

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Makefile.am
discover/grub2/Makefile.am