utils: Rename 30-dtb_updates to 30-dtb-updates
authorArthur Heymans <arthur@aheymans.xyz>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 02:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +1100)
This is more consistent with other files in utils/hooks.

Signed-off-by: Arthur Heymans <arthur@aheymans.xyz>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/Makefile.am

index 6113686c19d6a21e63e234fa4eceabd4000487c7..6c708eb10972410f5d5c1ead38732e648a293518 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ utils_hooks_30_dtb_updates_LDADD = $(top_builddir)/lib/libpbcore.la \
 
 if HAVE_LIBFDT
 noinst_PROGRAMS = \
-       utils/hooks/30-dtb_updates
+       utils/hooks/30-dtb-updates
 endif
 
 dist_pkgdata_DATA = \