utils: Rename 30-dtb_updates to 30-dtb-updates
authorArthur Heymans <arthur@aheymans.xyz>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 02:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +1100)
commite1e5d7f8169f36978a08078582c4cd1d2e71264e
treebde9739f64be2461e75700bd8ada039374788fa5
parentf64638f5a4f159297a74df9329afc6e73acf6d6b
utils: Rename 30-dtb_updates to 30-dtb-updates

This is more consistent with other files in utils/hooks.

Signed-off-by: Arthur Heymans <arthur@aheymans.xyz>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/Makefile.am