test/lib: Avoid array overflow of child_argv[]
authorAnton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:37:52 +0000 (21:37 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +1100)
We allocate 3 elements in child_argv, but write 4.

Signed-off-by: Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
test/lib/test-process-stdout-eintr.c

index b62d570e9a8ad3a45563e4930fa7eb770dd089bf..68df5edcdcdea72336339bb7606fa93050bac658 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
        struct waitset *waitset;
        struct process *process;
-       const char *child_argv[3];
+       const char *child_argv[4];
        void *ctx;
 
        if (argc == 3 && !strcmp(argv[1], "child"))