test/lib: Avoid array overflow of child_argv[]
authorAnton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:37:52 +0000 (21:37 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +1100)
commitd8c292e7e39f038374d2a6aecf6383f91a236ebc
tree9030ddaca9360946333d98c106abaa3930fb4d17
parent5c3c324cc42f179fb41ca825fbce06bc445c730b
test/lib: Avoid array overflow of child_argv[]

We allocate 3 elements in child_argv, but write 4.

Signed-off-by: Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
test/lib/test-process-stdout-eintr.c