ui/ncurses: Properly size buttons in boot option editor
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c

index d3529d1ba011e2200df64247beb022fe9f8fe139..409e638e21eafd39e55aa183b5213d7eeff7373f 100644 (file)
@@ -306,7 +306,7 @@ static void boot_editor_layout_widgets(struct boot_editor *boot_editor)
        y++;
        widget_move(widget_button_base(boot_editor->widgets.ok_b), y, 9);
        widget_move(widget_button_base(boot_editor->widgets.help_b), y, 19);
-       widget_move(widget_button_base(boot_editor->widgets.cancel_b), y, 32);
+       widget_move(widget_button_base(boot_editor->widgets.cancel_b), y, 33);
 }
 
 static void boot_editor_widget_focus(struct nc_widget *widget, void *arg)
@@ -479,9 +479,9 @@ static void boot_editor_setup_widgets(struct boot_editor *boot_editor,
 
        boot_editor->widgets.ok_b = widget_new_button(set, 0, 0, 6,
                                        _("OK"), ok_click, boot_editor);
-       boot_editor->widgets.help_b = widget_new_button(set, 0, 0, 9,
+       boot_editor->widgets.help_b = widget_new_button(set, 0, 0, 10,
                                        _("Help"), help_click, boot_editor);
-       boot_editor->widgets.cancel_b = widget_new_button(set, 0, 0, 9,
+       boot_editor->widgets.cancel_b = widget_new_button(set, 0, 0, 10,
                                        _("Cancel"), cancel_click, boot_editor);
 }