ui/ncurses: Properly size buttons in boot option editor
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +1100)
commitbcb8d5ce5b43c1866b4520a1e8c4bd75ea141c58
treee48b92f03689ce11cc44d3764beaee64ddbeea58
parent780c1b5668503400d507450d48a90fc5588b9887
ui/ncurses: Properly size buttons in boot option editor

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c