discover/udev: NULL return from udev_enumerate_get_list_entry isn't an error
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
A NULL return can mean the list is empty; don't return a failure from
this case.

udev_list_entry_foreach does a check for a NULL entry, so we'll do the
correct thing in the following loop.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found