grub2/grub2: add Yocto paths to default grub2 conf search paths
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:32 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:45 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/grub2.c

index 34746164728f4e3edc166a7c39f1039e94227f15..f62ccdd1aa9be4271d1372660a3dd1a5590b8f43 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ static const char *const grub2_conf_files[] = {
        "/boot/grub/grub.cfg",
        "/boot/grub2/grub.cfg",
        "/boot/grub/menu.lst",
+       "/efi/boot/grub.cfg",
        "/GRUB.CFG",
        "/MENU.LST",
        "/GRUB/GRUB.CFG",
@@ -28,6 +29,7 @@ static const char *const grub2_conf_files[] = {
        "/GRUB/MENU.LST",
        "/BOOT/GRUB/GRUB.CFG",
        "/BOOT/GRUB/MENU.LST",
+       "/EFI/BOOT/GRUB.CFG",
        NULL
 };