grub2/grub2: add Yocto paths to default grub2 conf search paths
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:32 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:45 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
commitb6e83bb17299987bdd64a46669c62ea524dd133b
treebbf5f6b30d9cdf9f6c441d543abd973b6b2bfa5c
parenta80b3cac1053c9357ac126f2c0d58c2cf99241ae
grub2/grub2: add Yocto paths to default grub2 conf search paths

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/grub2.c