grub2/grub2-parser: accept no whitespace in grub menuentry
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:31 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:42 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
commita80b3cac1053c9357ac126f2c0d58c2cf99241ae
treece41f2e9d65ea9e2f80bf6ece8eed9b20070c7be
parentb63b778e7feb4d4d6753dd890077659f8a62a743
grub2/grub2-parser: accept no whitespace in grub menuentry

The Yocto wic grub support will generate a grub.cfg with no whitespace
between the ending quote of the menuentry label and the opening bracket.
There doesn't seem to be anything in the specification that this is
illegal so accept it here.

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/grub2-parser.y