ncurses/nc-cui: fix unreferenced assertion variable
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:30 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:38 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
commitb63b778e7feb4d4d6753dd890077659f8a62a743
treed58fb37309e71fc47ee825f2735b2e8d0caba6c4
parent44ab15ff671fae26af2b5c8a5db8bcded677ef74
ncurses/nc-cui: fix unreferenced assertion variable

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c