ncurses/nc-cui: musl libc fixes
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:29 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:34 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
commit44ab15ff671fae26af2b5c8a5db8bcded677ef74
tree7c0aebc8e56efd5f6aaaa224c81fd38eb479fb3e
parent8f09986340e602a69398b2866a265ea3f16609c6
ncurses/nc-cui: musl libc fixes

add missing #inlcude <locale.h>

musl libc can segfault with a NULL format string so need to add a
redundant "%s", "" to keep it happy

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c