discover/pb-discover: #include <locale.h> for musl libc
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:28 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:31 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
commit8f09986340e602a69398b2866a265ea3f16609c6
tree42b75ac013158d2a96a86759be2847ce897a8fcd
parent41caf09e98b14e34830f524405efc1bdd4087365
discover/pb-discover: #include <locale.h> for musl libc

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/pb-discover.c