discover/pb-discover: #include <locale.h> for musl libc
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:28 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:31 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/pb-discover.c

index fd370685653f979419943ee03db5c3b64f311f5f..c494eeb31ba5e595a15b7df387270c6e1d7b1781 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 #include <getopt.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <signal.h>
+#include <locale.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
 #include <waiter/waiter.h>