Minor fixes for make distcheck
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:39:30 +0000 (11:39 +1100)
Include the CCAN endian.h header in build sources and change the
--with-twin-foo options to default off - most users are not building
with libtwin so avoid having configure fail for them.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
lib/Makefile.am

index 2456194a55c3883c982f0a704ca0cf2c19aa53f0..566742c63996b454c0c6da7ddbfc270ca766480b 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(
                [build x11 GUI programs using the twin window system [default=yes]]
        )],
        [],
                [build x11 GUI programs using the twin window system [default=yes]]
        )],
        [],
-       [with_twin_x11=yes]
+       [with_twin_x11=no]
 )
 AM_CONDITIONAL([WITH_TWIN_X11], [test "x$with_twin_x11" = "xyes"])
 
 )
 AM_CONDITIONAL([WITH_TWIN_X11], [test "x$with_twin_x11" = "xyes"])
 
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(
                [build frame buffer GUI programs using the twin window system [default=no]]
        )],
        [],
                [build frame buffer GUI programs using the twin window system [default=no]]
        )],
        [],
-       [with_twin_fbdev=yes]
+       [with_twin_fbdev=no]
 )
 AM_CONDITIONAL([WITH_TWIN_FBDEV], [test "x$with_twin_fbdev" = "xyes"])
 
 )
 AM_CONDITIONAL([WITH_TWIN_FBDEV], [test "x$with_twin_fbdev" = "xyes"])
 
index 6b1d82bf80c3702d9a74aabc515c318e8ba5411d..8f682021d45ad898cd04785a0ec533c05816f75d 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ gpg_int_SOURCES =
 endif
 
 lib_libpbcore_la_SOURCES = \
 endif
 
 lib_libpbcore_la_SOURCES = \
+       lib/ccan/endian/endian.h \
        lib/file/file.h \
        lib/file/file.c \
        lib/fold/fold.h \
        lib/file/file.h \
        lib/file/file.c \
        lib/fold/fold.h \