Minor fixes for make distcheck
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:39:30 +0000 (11:39 +1100)
commitb0ae1d3a7a674660e9a436ec43ff43062a745452
tree1c7cfe98dd39f7fd459537253bd7358d57d2913b
parentc208aa42024fddc74682742bec12735e432a5510
Minor fixes for make distcheck

Include the CCAN endian.h header in build sources and change the
--with-twin-foo options to default off - most users are not building
with libtwin so avoid having configure fail for them.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
lib/Makefile.am