discover: Remove unused 99-petitboot.rules file
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 00:12:15 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
With the switch of the discover server to use the libudev
monitor support a rules file is no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
utils/99-petitboot.rules [deleted file]
utils/Makefile.am

diff --git a/utils/99-petitboot.rules b/utils/99-petitboot.rules
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index ab3c984..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-# tell petitboot when we see new block devices ...
-SUBSYSTEM=="block", RUN+="socket:/tmp/petitboot.udev"
index c26950894fedfa8ec6b505c4bee1bdb3c6d3f56e..2f2b569cf21e76bdef5b2c025a579fbc78bb7612 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ sbin_PROGRAMS = pb-event
 pb_event_SOURCES = pb-event.c
 
 dist_pkgdata_DATA = \
-       99-petitboot.rules \
        kboot.conf.sample \
        logrotate.conf