discover: Remove unused 99-petitboot.rules file
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 00:12:15 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commitad227e2e6d0e8fecad8f8629d34bafc0f55f02e0
treec3d0deecb4e6438ddb29e3906b3ad6426f1075d7
parent478d08edd798815929729a17b4c34a9ebb9b559e
discover: Remove unused 99-petitboot.rules file

With the switch of the discover server to use the libudev
monitor support a rules file is no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
utils/99-petitboot.rules [deleted file]
utils/Makefile.am