utils: Quote plugin name and vendor variables
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 03:10:47 +0000 (13:10 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 05:23:38 +0000 (15:23 +1000)
Otherwise we only get the first word displayed in the UI.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/pb-plugin

index a42d0515756f1cb98447b8a84bc3376e904a562f..45bf19dea924eebd4c8194892227e44524113cdc 100755 (executable)
@@ -232,8 +232,8 @@ do_install()
        done
 
        pb-event plugin@local \
-               name=$PLUGIN_NAME id=$PLUGIN_ID version=$PLUGIN_VERSION \
-               vendor=$PLUGIN_VENDOR vendor_id=$PLUGIN_VENDOR_ID \
+               name="$PLUGIN_NAME" id=$PLUGIN_ID version=$PLUGIN_VERSION \
+               vendor="$PLUGIN_VENDOR" vendor_id=$PLUGIN_VENDOR_ID \
                date=$PLUGIN_DATE executables="$PLUGIN_EXECUTABLES" \
                source_file=$url installed="yes"