utils: Quote plugin name and vendor variables
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 03:10:47 +0000 (13:10 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 05:23:38 +0000 (15:23 +1000)
commitaa596b2c10344e0664e0c98cd6db43af3e20fdb9
treed4966f90f9cebb7dab1e1a2506a565d367f9f0c7
parent9e869ebe3a5127575105d82c4d289d95cbed2db9
utils: Quote plugin name and vendor variables

Otherwise we only get the first word displayed in the UI.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/pb-plugin