Various fixups and checks to make scan-build happy
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 06:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 05:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +1000)
commit9e869ebe3a5127575105d82c4d289d95cbed2db9
tree76c38714d5ebe26e4602aac6b594f4657e41a06d
parent1cd261748c005b3c64b45f745a2fb3fb26236a4c
Various fixups and checks to make scan-build happy

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
14 files changed:
discover/device-handler.c
discover/discover-server.c
discover/event.c
discover/grub2/env.c
discover/grub2/script.c
discover/ipmi.c
discover/paths.c
discover/pxe-parser.c
discover/user-event.c
discover/yaboot-parser.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
utils/hooks/30-dtb-updates.c