utils/pb-console: Use -m to run shell in own process group v1.10.3
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +1100)
commit1cd261748c005b3c64b45f745a2fb3fb26236a4c
treebb9df1706b6257df9d0f8223e1381564e38b59cb
parent1ad18bf128c4edfae76adaffd9c7801355f29b91
utils/pb-console: Use -m to run shell in own process group

Use -m to have the shell spawned by pb-console run it its own process
group, allowing commands such as Ctrl-C (SIGINT) to behave as expected
rather than killing the shell.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/pb-console