utils/pb-console: Use -m to run shell in own process group v1.10.3
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +1100)
Use -m to have the shell spawned by pb-console run it its own process
group, allowing commands such as Ctrl-C (SIGINT) to behave as expected
rather than killing the shell.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/pb-console

index 5ba98cc4692564b435d1f7d271bf07355e838c06..ab5eaaa41e3e22b49a5853ae2ca53e8c7cfe7441 100644 (file)
@@ -141,5 +141,5 @@ while :
 do
        $ui $verbose_opt
        reset
-       $shell
+       $shell -m
 done