ui/ncurses: Toggle visibility of timeout help label
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 03:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 06:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c

index 6164873b791d288d1fb2c26d3bc686e5461503f6..911559dcefc0240c283b9ceea6ba6c4ddeee048b 100644 (file)
@@ -429,6 +429,7 @@ static void config_screen_layout_widgets(struct config_screen *screen)
        wh = widget_label_base(screen->widgets.timeout_help_l);
        widget_set_visible(wl, screen->autoboot_enabled);
        widget_set_visible(wf, screen->autoboot_enabled);
+       widget_set_visible(wh, screen->autoboot_enabled);
        if (screen->autoboot_enabled) {
                widget_set_visible(wh, screen->autoboot_enabled);
                widget_move(wl, y, screen->label_x);